Formative Feedback

Received on Dec 23rd / Tutorial on Jan 24th

Screen Shot 2017-01-27 at 13.44.11.png

What to do next:

Since the word project was the what that let me down on my feedback, I need to go back and redo my type specimen. Looking back at what I made, it’s not a good piece of work at all. I definitely understand where more play is needed as the piece is too structured. I learned a lot about hierarchy and format after doing the ephemera so I know I will be able create something a lot stronger than what I have now.

Author: ellenreiddesign

First year Graphic Communication student at Cardiff Metropolitan University.

Leave a Reply

